Bo n Jo vi & Sugarland on Cross roads 8/05 DVD

Bo n Jo vi & Sugarland on Cross roads 8/05 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:433
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Crossroads, featuring B on J ovi & Sugarland at New York's Hammerstein Ballroom on August 9th, 2005. Quality is near perfect, and features the following tracks:

01. Intro
02. Livin'on a Prayer
03. Something More
04. It's My Life
05. Baby Girl
06. Wanted Dead or Alive
07. Just Might (Make Me Believe)
08. Have a Nice Day
09. Who Says You Can't Go Home?

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover