Beatles Beat Media Collecion Vol 10 1963 on DVD

Beatles Beat Media Collecion Vol 10 1963 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8418

Excellent quality collection of media clips of the Beatles as shown in England during 1963.  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 7-8/10.  This material is also offered on some of the other compilations offered, in similar quality.  Running time is 130 minutes and tracks included are as follows:


1. Live at the Cavern Club, 22 Aug 1962
2. Know the North UK-TV
3. The Mersey Sound UK-TV
4. Big Night Out UK-TV
5. Ready Steady Go, UK-TV
6. Thank Your Lucky Stars, UK-TV
7. Drop In, Swedish TV
8. The Royal Variety Performance
9. This Week UK-TV
10. The Beatles Come To Town, Pathe-Cine
11. Late Scene Extra, UK-TV
12. The Morcombe & Wise Show
13. It's The Beatles, UK-TV
14. Thank Your Lucky Stars on Merseyside, UK-TV

Royal Variety Show, Ready Steady Go, Morcambe & Wise + more


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail