Beatles 1964 Performance Series Volume 2 on DVD

Beatles 1964 Performance Series Volume 2 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5120

No talking - all performances! The Second starts with the earliest footage of the fabs from 1963 thru February of 1964, in the best quality! If you just want music, this DVD is for you! DVD has a total running time of 91 minutes, and quality is about 7/10. Track listing is as follows:

February 23, 1964
01. Twist and Shout
02. Please Please Me
03. I Want to Hold Your Hand
BIG NIGHT OUT - Teddington Studio Centre
February 23, 1964
04. Intro
05. All My Loving
06. I Wanna Be Your Man
07. Till There Was You
08. Please Mr. Postman
09. I Want to Hold Your Hand
10. I Wanna Be Your Man - Stereo Remix
11. Please Mr. Postman - Stereo Remix
ABBEY ROAD STUDIOS - February 25-27 1964
12. I Should of Known Better/ And I Love Her
13. Tell Me Why/ And I Love Her/ If I Fell
READY STEADY GO - March 20, 1964
14. It Won't Be Long
15. You Can't Do That
16. Can't Buy Me Love
17. You Can't Do That - Scala Theatre March 31, 1964
Empire Pool, Wembely - April 26 1964
18. Introductions
19. She Loves You
20. You Can't Do That
21. Twist and Shout
22. Long Tall Sally
23. Can't Buy Me Love/ Awards
24. Introduction/ We Love You Beatles
25. Twist and Shout
26.Roll Over Beethoven
27. I Wanna Be Your Man
28. Long Tall Sally
29. Medley
30. Can't Buy Me Love
31. Shout
32. Johanneshovs Isstadion, Stockholm, Sweden - July 28, 1964
3 different edits of the concert clips
33. Opera House, Blackpool - August 16, 1964 - Color Home Movie


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $15.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.


Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail