BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN Live Toronto'84 Whole Lotta Rosie DVD

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN Live Toronto'84 Whole Lotta Rosie DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:626
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
Bruce Springsteen during the Born In The USA tour.  This DVD features pro-shot video and soundboard audio and must be seen by any fan.  You won't believe how good the quality of this DVD is until you watch it!

Read a review a Springsteen DVD review site Here:

"This is pretty much the same release as "Do You Love Me" released by Right Stuff with a few key changes. First of all the footage of Rosalita has been fixed so that for the first time on DVD there is a complete and uncut version of Rosalita.

Track Listing:

  • Hungry Heart
  • Dancing In The Dark
  • Cadillac Ranch
  • Sherry Darling
  • No Surrender
  • Fire
  • Because The Night
  • Ramrod
  • Bobby Jean
  • Backstreets
  • Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  • Jungleland
  • Born To Run
  • Detroit Medley
  • Twist And Shout

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover