BB King Live Piazza Blues Bellinzona 6-30-01 2DVD set

BB King Live Piazza Blues Bellinzona 6-30-01 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:9620

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of BB King, recorded live at  Piazza Blues Festival, in Bellinzona, Switzerland, on June 30, 2001.  DVD has a total running time of 80 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

Disc 1 (39:38):
01. Ain`t No Love In The Heart Of The City
02. Introducing B.B.King Jam
03. Let The Good Times Roll
04. I`ll Survive
05. Bad Case Of Love
06. Peace Of Mind
07. Caledonia

Disc 2 (39:19)
01. Summertime
02. Early In The Morning
03. Ain`t That Just Like A Woman
04. You Are My Sunshine
05. The Thrill Is Gone
06. I Know
07. Don`t Go No Farther
08. Please Accept My Love
09. Makin` Love Is Good For You  


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail