Arcade Fire live Galicia Xacabel Spain 9-05-10 on DVD

Arcade Fire live Galicia Xacabel Spain 9-05-10 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6632
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Arcade Fire, recorded live in Galicia Xacobeo, Spain, on September 5th, 2010.   DVD has a total running time of 51 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01. Ready To Start
02. Haiti
03. Rococo
04. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
05. Sprawl Ii (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
06. We Used To Wait
07. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
08. Rebellion (Lies)
09. Keep The Car Running
10. Wake Up


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover