Arcade Fire Live Lollapalooza Chicago 8-06-17 on DVD

Arcade Fire Live Lollapalooza Chicago 8-06-17 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9307
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Arcade Fire, recorded live at Grant Park, in Chicago, IL on August 6, 2017.  DVD has a total running time of 105 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01. Everything Now
02. Rebellion (Lies)
03. Here Comes the Night Time
04. Signs of Life
05. Electric Blue
06. No Cars Go
07. Keep the Car Running
08. The Suburbs
09. The Suburbs (Continued)
10. Ready to Start
11. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
12. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
13. Reflektor
14. Afterlife
15. Creature Comfort
16. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
17. Wake Up
18. Mind Games


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover