Alicia Keys M T V World Stage Manchester 9-24-12 on DVD

Alicia Keys M T V World Stage Manchester 9-24-12 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6717
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Alicia Keys, recorded live from the M T V World Stage, in Manchester Cathedral, in London. England on September 24th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 43 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:


01 New Day
02 You Don't Know My Name
03 Girl On Fire
04 Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
05 Fallin'
06 Empire State Of Mind - Broken Down
07 Not Even The King
08 If I Ain't Got You
09 No One


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover