Alice Cooper live in Switzerland 11-04-12 on DVD

Alice Cooper live in Switzerland 11-04-12 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6250

Near perfect Pro-shot broadcast recording of Alice Cooper, recorded live at the Musical Theater, in Basel, Switzerland, on November 4th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 79 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


 1. House of Fire | 5:45

 2. No More Mr. Nice Guy | 3:03

 3. I'll Bite Your Face Off | 4:17

 4. Be My Lover | 3:06

 5. Caffeine | 4:10

 6. Billion Dollar Babies | 3:34

 7. The Congregation | 3:15

 8. Hey Stoopid | 4:10

 9. Dirty Diamonds (including drum solo) | 7:02

10. Welcome to My Nightmare | 2:29

11. Ballad of Dwight Fry | 4:14

12. Go to Hell | 3:24

13. He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask) | 3:36

14. Devil's Food | 2:56

15. Feed My Frankenstein | 5:05

16. I'm Eighteen | 4:35

17. Under My Wheels | 2:44

18. Poison | 5:05


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail