Alice Cooper Special Forces live in Paris '82 on DVD

Alice Cooper Special Forces live in Paris '82 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5951

Excellent quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of Alice Cooper, Special Forces recorded live for Paris TV and broadcast on January 14th, 1982. DVD has a total running time of 47 minutes. Quality is 8/10, with a set list as follows:


01 You and Me intro

02 Generation landslide`81

03 Under my wheels

04 Clones

05 Pain

06 7 and 7 is

07 Prettiest cop on the block

08 Model citizen

09 Cold ethyl

10 Only women bleed

11 Go to hell

12 Self interview

13 Vicious rumours

14 Eighteen

15 Billion dollar babies

16 School`s out

17 Who do you think we are


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

5 Stars
Alice Cooper Special Forces live in Paris '82
I've seen other copies of this floating around over the years, but the audio and video is MUCH better here. Love it to death.
Did you find this helpful?  9 of 9 Found Helpful
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Pryour, Oklahoma. on 10/13/2013

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail