Alice Cooper Live Rock in Rio 2017 on DVD

Alice Cooper Live Rock in Rio 2017 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9450

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Alice Cooper, recorded live at Parque Olímpico, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on September 21, 2017.  DVD has a total running time of 60 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Spend the Night intro
02 - Brutal Planet
03 - No More Mr. Nice Guy
04 - Under My Wheels
05 - Guitar Solo
06 - Poison
07 - Halo of Flies
08 - Feed My Frankenstein
09 - Cold Ethyl
10 - Only Women Bleed
11 - Killer 
12 - I Love the Dead
13 - House Of Fire
14 - School's Out


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail