Al Jarreau Tenderness live in LA 1994 on DVD

Al Jarreau Tenderness live in LA 1994 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8499

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Al Jarreau, recorded live in a Los Angeles Studio during 1994 .  DVD has a total running time of 59 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:


1. Try A Little Tenderness
2. You Don't See Me
3. Your Song
4. Summertime
5. Go Away Little Girl
6. Mas Que Nada
7. Dinosaur
8. We Got By (feat. David Sanborn)
9. Wait For The Magic
10. She's Leaving Home


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail