Aerosmith Global Warming Tour live Auburn Hills '12 DVD

Aerosmith Global Warming Tour live Auburn Hills '12 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5699

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Aerosmith, recorded live at the Palace of Auburn Hills, in Auburn Hills, MI on July 5th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 109 minutes, and video quality is about 8/10.  Tracks are as follows:


01. Draw The Line

02. Love In An Elevator

03. Oh Yea

04. Livin' On The Edge

05. Jaded

06. S.O.S Too Bad

07. Last Child w/ Brad Whitford solo intro

08. Joey Kramer Drum solo w/ Jason Kramer on Congas

09. Lord Of The Thighs

10. Boogie Man > Combination

11. What It Takes

12. No More, No More

13. Legendary Child

14. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)

15. Chip Away The Stone

16. Sweet Emotion

17. Walk This Way

18. Encore Break/ Crowd

19. Dream On

20. Train Kept A Rollin'/ Outro


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail