Adele live V H1 Unplugged Harlem NY 3-03-11 on DVD

Adele live V H1 Unplugged Harlem NY 3-03-11 on DVD

Your Price: $8.00
Part Number:5263

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Adele live in Harlem, New York, on March 3rd, 2011.  DVD has a total running time of 45 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.  Track listing is as follows:


01 - Someone like you

02 - Rolling in the deep

03 - Chasing pavements

04 - Don’t you remember

05 - Turning tables

Live at Le Point Ephemere in Paris 2007

06 - Crazy For You
07 - Daydreamer
08 - Hometown Glory
09 - Melt My Heart To Stone
10 - That's it, I Quit, I'm Movin On
11 - Right As Rain
12 - My Shame


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.










Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail