AC-DC Live Circus Krone Munich 6-17-03 on DVD

AC-DC Live Circus Krone Munich 6-17-03 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9985

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of , recorded live at Circus Krone, in Munich, Germany, June 17, 2003.  DVD has a total running time of 45 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
02. Back in Black
03. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
04. What's Next to the Moon
05. The Jack
06. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
07. T.N.T.
08. Highway to Hell
09. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
10 - Credits



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail